[saymaListserv] Fw: Prayer vigil for Israel & the Palestinians

Mary Calhoun moriah at preferred.com
Tue Apr 2 15:16:49 JEST 2002


----- Original Message -----
From: Bob McGahey
Sent: Tuesday, April 02, 2002 10:45 AM
Subject: Fwd: PRAYER VIGIL FOR ISRAEL AND THE PALESTINIANS

From: "Bob Jones" <bobjones at tds.net>
Subject: PRAYER VIGIL FOR ISRAEL AND THE PALESTINIANS
Date: Mon, 1 Apr 2002 20:58:29 -0500


Please join us for the month of April in daily prayer and meditation for
peace between Israel and the Palestinians.

For those interested, we will join for 5 minutes each day and 20 minutes
on
Saturday April 27th, at the same time all over the world --

At 11p.m in Moscow,
10p.m. in Athens,
8p.m. in London (GMT) and Johannesburg,
3p.m. in New York,
12 p.m. in Los Angeles,
7a.m. Sydney (Sunday a.m.).

To find the time in your part of the world, please visit:

www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Please let others know about this vigil.


Dear God,
we pray for healing in the Middle East
May Your hand
come upon all hearts there,
bringing peace to them and to all the world.
Amen






More information about the sayma mailing list